The very day that my existence was celebrated

I feel lazy typing a post today HAHA but im thankful for all the cards and presents esp Jasmine’s! She really surprised me there HAHA. Spent my favourite day with my fav people and doing things i enjoy. Blessed. ๐Ÿ™‚ I guess there’s a reason a day like this need to exist cos it just reminded me of my very own existence and people celebrate this existence to make feel in this huge universe you do belong somewhere ๐Ÿ™‚

Spent training doing one on one and super grateful for mr leo’s demos! he really demonstrated very detailedly and im so grateful for that cos its not just ppl telling you superficial stuffs that doesnt help you improve. BUT REAL CONCRETE EXAMPLES AND DEMOS. HAHAH anyways today is a good day yay! TIME TO SLEEP.

Leave a Reply

