Fuck this shit

Omg ignore the title but that just sums up what I’m feeling now argh…
I’m so sick of studying seriously. Whatever I’m doing now I have to persist until end of next year. Cos according to society this is what I must do in order to succeed, in order to live a comfortable life next time. But from what I see, we will only get busier form now, with no such thing as holidays. The time which I have the most to pursue whatever I wanted, to relax, to procrastinate and do whatever is now. And we are being robbed of our time to study. I mean studying is fine cos we need to gain knowledge. But what the hell is the use of knowing what happens to the DNA in the cell! Like I can even see the freaking cell. At least teach us something useful. Make us memorise information that will at least benefit our lives please. Like maybe learning about food idk. But still. Urgh I hate bio if I can’t even stand this much of content if I really go become a doctor I have to study like X1000 the content wth sianz. I really don’t want to study or at least give me 3 more weeks or something.. Where is the haze? I need the PSI to be like 700 on 1 July. And last for 3 weeks best one month. Okay bye that probably isn’t going to happen with all the aid from Singapore and idk where to help stop haze 😣

Maybe the whole life cycle should be reversed. We start off with being old and working and gradually get younger back to middle age to adult to young adult then teenagers then a child then toddler then baby. And you end you life playing hahah. So joke but so cool. Maybe that’s why babies cry when they are born cos they know the world is going to be tough (obv that’s not the reason hahah)

Leave a Reply

