Random Stuffs

“Look, If you had, one shot, or one opportunity,

To seize everything you ever wanted
In one moment
Would you capture it, or just let it slip?” – Eminem

Finally it was the last week or rather last day of school hurrayyy even that only mean more studying and more time to be spent on pw and yfc 😣 but on the good side at least I will be getting more than 4 hours of sleep a day yay. Bye to the sleep deprived days! 🙂

20140530-232202.jpg

20140530-232217.jpg

20140530-232232.jpg

Suddenly felt like drawing typography stuffs so I have been doodling in lectures and tutorials hahah. Gonna master them one day! Now it’s still so-so haha!

Anyways feeling so bored right now that I shall go sleep haha yay that I’m not involved in dcarn 🙂

I should have known this would happen
But I still went head in
And now I’m shaking
Ain’t no chance to turn back time

Should have kept my cool
But I lost it then
Now I’m shaking
Ain’t no chance to turn back time

You were my something
But I broke everything
Now it’s too late to change anything

Yay sound like some song lyrics okay maybe not. Kay bye.

 

 

Leave a Reply

