Are we really reaching the end? :(

Okay so this is a follow up from the previous post. We lost today so season is officially ending in a week. I still can’t believe how fast everything is ending. Training with this batch of seniors has been so enjoyable. I learnt so much from them. They taught me so much about basketball and how to be a better player. They showed me how to do it. They showed me and allowed me to be part of the team and giving me the chance to learn what it means working hard to reach our goals. At first it started out as their goal, eventually it has became our goal. I have never felt so much for bball you know for a team for a game. Thank you! I was just so regretful why we only became bonded this year it’s like we have known each other for 4 years but yet only have bonded this year. And only half a year and everything is ending 😦 I don’t want everything to end. Training with this batch of seniors is seriously tough but it’s nice to know we are all in this shit together. It’s nice to be working together as a TEAM. This team is just so amazing I just can’t describe it. I don’t know what’s going to keep me motivated for training in the future who is going to be my role model to learn from who can I ask when I’m in doubt. I’m feeling really mixed right now. Everything is not going to be the same 😦 but one thing for sure this batch of seniors has given me another reason to tell me that my decision to stay in bball was the best choice I have ever made! Thanks seniors! I’m really awkward with words no idea how to express my gratitude hope we just end of this season beautifully with winning MI and finishing top 5 Kay? At least we improved this year we moved a position up. And we beat AJC hahah. Jiayous for A levels (issit too early to say it haah) hope our team still will have chance to play tgt. ARGH I JUST DONT WANT THIS TO END BUT WHAT CAN I DO? πŸ˜©πŸ˜€πŸ˜ πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜•πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜£πŸ˜” I’m feeling so helpless about this and next year argh 😑😑😑😑😑😑

all beautiful things come to an end eventually to become memories… Beautiful memories …

Leave a Reply

